Lamps that enrich life.

Light is a central aspect in our lives. Its brightness and colour has a strong influence on our mood and our sense of well-being. We need activating white light in the morning and for work, we prefer mixed white light during the day and we recover and relax with warm white shades in the evening.

Our lamps manage it all with just one source of light. They can be individually adjusted to varying conditions and moods by means of a unique dynamic light control system

Light up your life.

Products
Product details
Swiss made
Custom made
Über uns
Shop

Increase your quality of life with intelligent solutions.

LED revolutionised the world of light a few years ago. Organic light-emitting diodes (OLED) and the use of intelligent mobile app concepts will follow soon. Our product philosophy includes a strong focus on employing the latest technologies when designing and manufacturing our lamps.

We design and manufacture only the most energy efficient products and use exclusively high-end and long-life components in their production. This saves important resources and protects the environment in the long-term.

Light up your life.

Leuchten, die das Leben bereichern.

Licht ist ein zentrales Element in unserem Leben. Seine Helligkeit und Farbe hat einen starken Einfluss auf unsere Stimmung und unser Wohlbefinden. Morgens und bei der Arbeit benötigen wir ein aktivierendes Weisslicht, tagsüber bevorzugen wir ein Mischlicht und abends schöpfen wir Kraft und Entspannung bei warm-weissen Tönen.

Das leisten unsere Leuchten mit nur noch einer Lichtquelle. Sie lassen sich ganz einfach über eine dynamische Lichtsteuerung individuell an unterschiedliche Voraussetzungen und Stimmungen anpassen.

Light up your life.

Produkte
Produkt­details
Swiss Made
Sonder­an­fertigungen
Über uns
Shop

Mit intelligenten Lösungen Ihre Lebensqualität steigern.

Vor einigen Jahren hat die LED die Welt des Lichts revolutioniert. Als nächstes werden die organische Leuchtdiode (OLED) und intelligente Mobile App-Konzepte folgen. Aktuelle Technologien bei der Konzeption und in der Herstellung unserer Leuchten zu berücksichtigen, ist ein wesentlicher Teil unserer Produktphilosophie.

Dabei stellen wir ausschliesslich energieeffiziente Leuchten her und setzen in der Produktion nur langlebige Komponenten ein. Das spart wichtige Ressourcen für unsere Zukunft und schont die Umwelt nachhaltig.

Light up your life.